Skip to main content.
 

Grant Applications

You are here :HomeWho is QTCommunityGrant Applications

GRANT APPLICATION

Please review the options given below - your email will go to the appropriate site depending on your choice.

QuikTrip does not fund the following:

  • Religious organizations or affiliations
  • Personal assistance
  • School-related activities and sports
  • Sports teams, tournaments, races, events
  • Loans or education funds for individuals
  • National medical fundraising causes
  • Additional funding to United Way agencies
  • Individual schools, private or public
  • General solicitations

Under $1000
If you are requesting funds under $1000 or in-kind products, please choose the email address that corresponds to the city in which you live.  Please include your contact information with your specific request in this email.

  1. Tulsa Area - Dist-GrantApplication-Tulsa@QuikTrip.com
  2. Kansas City Area - Dist-GrantApplication-KC@QuikTrip.com
  3. Wichita Area - Dist-GrantApplication-Wichita@QuikTrip.com
  4. Iowa / Omaha Area - Dist-GrantApplication-Iowa@QuikTrip.com
  5. Phoenix / Tucson Area - Dist-GrantApplication-Phoenix@QuikTrip.com
  6. St. Louis Area - Dist-GrantApplication-StLouis@QuikTrip.com
  7. Atlanta Area - Dist-GrantApplication-Atlanta@QuikTrip.com
  8. Dallas Area - Dist-GrantApplication-Dallas@QuikTrip.com
  9. Carolinas Area - Dist-GrantApplication-Carolinas@QuikTrip.com

Over $1000
Currently QuikTrip is not accepting unsolicited grant applications or sponsorships.